Rucon Team

DIRECTION

Arend Reinders

Managing Director
arend.reinders@rucon.be

Jean-Paul Laceur

Financial Director
laceur.jp@rucon.be

Jan De Bruyn

Logistics Director
jan.debruyn@rucon.be

Francis Dries

Commercial Director for Flanders
francis.dries@rucon.be

Yvan Minet

Commercial Director for Wallonia and G.D. Luxembourg
yvan.minet@rucon.be

ADMINISTRATION

Nancy Mertens

Secretariat
nancy.mertens@rucon.be

SALES FLANDERS

Anne Hendrickx

Sales (Fitters)
anne.hendrickx@rucon.be

Gert Stevens

Sales (Industry)
gert.stevens@rucon.be

Kevin Willems

Tender Department
kevin.willems@rucon.be

Glen Stevens

Tender Department
glen.stevens@rucon.be

SALES Wallonië en G.H. Luxemburg

Christian Debuisson

Sales (Fitters)
christian.debuisson@rucon.be

Pierre-Yves Vancaster

Tender Department
pierre-yves.vancaster@rucon.be

LOGISTICS

Emilia Reyniers

Internal Service
emilia.reyniers@rucon.be

Daisy Poot

Secretariat
daisy.poot@rucon.be

Frank Moyaert

Warehouse Manager
frank.moyaert@rucon.be

SERVICES EN DIENST NA VERKOOP

Alex HANSEN

Services and After-Sales
alex.hansen@rucon.be