PROCESS
Rucon is an exclusive partner of POLLRICH/DLK Fan Factories for the Belgian and French markets. Our product range includes heavy-duty fans for a variety of applications for all industrial processes. We can offer efficient solutions for high temperatures, aggressive environments, high pressures and large flow rates. Read More
AIR
Air management is our core activity for which our products have become the market reference. We offer fans for air intake and extraction for every conceivable ventilation system, including a wide range of roof fans, axial fans and duct fans for industrial plants and commercial buildings. Read More
FIRE
In recent years, RUCON Ventilatoren has acquired specialised know-how and experience in the field of smoke extraction. We offer various designs of smoke extraction fans up to 600°C/2 hours. We calculate, design and deliver smoke extraction systems for underground car parks, and our engineering department has the necessary software to perform CFD simulations. Read More
OEM
Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs) now constitute an important target group for our company. All these companies, which incorporate our fans in their own products, can rely on us to provide an excellent quality/price ratio and "just in time" delivery. Read More
SPECIALS
Rucon specialises in the development of fans that are specially adapted to meet the specific requirements of our customers. Customised designs are available for conventional ventilation applications and for industrial applications. We design, manufacture and test all our systems in-house under our own management. Read More
DATA CENTER COOLING
Rucon-IEC bvba: Specialised in Air to AIR “Indirect Evaporitive Cooling” for “DATA CENTER COOLING” and particular applications with important air volumes.Read More

RUCON VENTILATOREN

RUCON has for many years been your leading partner on the Belgian and French markets. Rather than resting on our laurels, we endeavour to make constant improvements and innovations in terms of the design, manufacture and delivery of industrial fans for ventilation and for process applications.

Thanks to our extensive and varied product range and our state-of-the-art workshop, we can provide customers with the right solution for every application.


List of all products ...

OUR TARGET GROUPS

  • General contractors
  • End users in industry
  • Fitters
  • Engineering offices - consulting engineers
  • OEMs

WHAT WE OFFER

  • Excellent services
  • A wide range
  • Highly qualified teams
  • Tailored solutions
  • Advice and preliminary studies for special installations
  • CFD simulations
  • Participation in European and Belgian standardisation committees

YOUR PARTNER

First and foremost, RUCON offers customers specialised services as a professional partner. We listen, analyse and explore the alternatives and other solutions that provide you with added value.


read more ...

OUR PARTNERS

PROCESS
Rucon est un partenaire exclusif de POLLRICH/DLK Fanfactories pour les marchés Belges et Français. Nous disposons d’un programme avec des ventilateurs en exécution «heavy duty » pour des applications dans tous les process industriels. Nous pouvons proposer des solutions pour des hautes températures, des medium agressifs, des hautes pressions et des grands débits. Read More
AIR
La base de notre activité, dans laquelle nous sommes devenus une référence. Des ventilateurs pour introduction et extraction d’air, pour toutes les applications de la ventilation. Une large gamme de ventilateurs de toiture, axiaux et de gaines, pour l’industrie et pour les bâtiments tertiaires. Read More
FIRE
Depuis des années le désenfumage est une grande spécialité de RUCON Ventilatoren. Nous disposons de ventilateurs de désenfumage dans différentes exécutions, jusqu’à 600°C/2H. Nous calculons, concevons et livrons des installations de désenfumage pour les parkings souterrains. Notre service en charge des études dispose d’un logiciel pour réaliser des simulations CFD. Read More
OEM
Un important groupe cible est le marché des Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM). Toutes ces industries, qui utilisent nos ventilateurs pour les incorporer dans leurs propres produits, peuvent compter sur un excellent rapport qualité/prix et des livraisons "just in time". Read More
SPECIALS
Rucon s’est consacré au developpement de ventilateurs adaptés à des demandes spécifiques de ses clients. Ces exécutions « tailor made » peuvent être obtenues aussi bien pour des applications en ventilation classique que pour des applications industrielles. Conception, fabrication et tests de ces appareils sont entièrement réalisés sous notre propre gestion. Read More
DATA CENTER COOLING
Rucon-IEC sprl: Specialisé dans les AIR à AIR « Indirect Evaporative Cooling » pour climatiser les Centres Informatiques et aussi pour la climatisation dans des applications particulières avec des volumes d’air importantes.Read More

RUCON VENTILATEURS

RUCON, déjà depuis de nombreuses années votre principal partenaire sur les marchés belges et français, se spécialise toujours plus en matière de conception, construction et livraison de ventilateurs industriels pour la ventilation et pour les applications de process.

Grâce à une gamme de produits très large et variée, et grâce à notre atelier, nous sommes à même de fournir des solutions appropriées pour toutes demandes


La liste complète des produits ...

NOS GROUPES CIBLES

  • Entrepreneurs généraux
  • Utilisateurs finaux dans l’industrie
  • Installateurs
  • Bureaux d’études – Ingénieurs conseils
  • OEM

NOS ATOUTS

  • un excellent service
  • une gamme étendue
  • un personnel très qualifié
  • des solutions sur mesure
  • conseils et pré-études d’installations spéciales
  • Simulations CFD
  • Participations à des commissions de normalisation belges et européennes

VOTRE PARTENAIRE

Sur tous les plans RUCON est en premier lieu un partenaire professionnel pour ses clients. Nous écoutons, analysons, cherchons des alternatives et donnons des solutions qui apportent une plus-value.


continuez ...

NOS PARTENAIRES