Rucon Team

DIRECTION

Arend Reinders

Administrateur Délégué
arend.reinders@rucon.be

Jean-Paul Laceur

Directeur Financier
laceur.jp@rucon.be

Jan De Bruyn

Directeur Logistique
jan.debruyn@rucon.be

Francis Dries

Directeur Commercial Flandres
francis.dries@rucon.be

Yvan Minet

Directeur Commercial Wallonie et G.D. Luxembourg
yvan.minet@rucon.be

ADMINISTRATION

Nancy Mertens

Secrétariat
nancy.mertens@rucon.be

VENTE FLANDRES

Anne Hendrickx

Vente Installateurs
anne.hendrickx@rucon.be

Gert Stevens

Vente Industrie
gert.stevens@rucon.be

Kevin Willems

Service Offres
kevin.willems@rucon.be

Glen Stevens

Service Offres
glen.stevens@rucon.be

VENTE Wallonie et G.D. Luxembourg

Christian Debuisson

Vente Installateurs Wallonie
christian.debuisson@rucon.be

Pierre-Yves Vancaster

Service Offres
pierre-yves.vancaster@rucon.be

LOGISTIQUE

Emilia Reyniers

Service Interne
emilia.reyniers@rucon.be

Daisy Poot

Secrétariat
daisy.poot@rucon.be

Frank Moyaert

Chef Magasin
frank.moyaert@rucon.be

SERVICES ET APRES-VENTE

Alex HANSEN

Services et S.A.V.
alex.hansen@rucon.be