Our systems: products and accessories

Our sales program consists mainly of fans for the tertiary sector and for industry:
  1. Roof fans made of galvanised steel, aluminium and plastic.
  2. Industrial fans for low, medium and high pressure for every possible application involving materials such as carbon steel, hot-dip galvanised steel, stainless steel, Creusabro, etc.
  3. Centrifugal fans, single or double inlet fans, fans with forward- or back-curved blades.
  4. Axial fans.
  5. Plastic fans of every design: PVC, PPS, PP, PVDF and glass fibre-reinforced polyester.
  6. Extraction fans for smoke extraction up to 600°C/2 hours.
  7. Pulse fans for car parks.
  8. Wall and duct fans (axial or centrifugal).
  9. Many accessories available, such as: roof curbs, silencers, smoke dampers, self-closing valves, roof channels, flexible hoses, counter flanges, etc.
Roof fans

The benefits of roof fans are often underestimated. In many cases, this type of fan is in fact the best possible solution. At Rucon, this aspect is of the highest importance. After all, if the problem is properly analysed and an appropriate design is developed, a roof fan can be an economical solution. Rucon offers total roof fan solutions and has the necessary expertise to manage all the elements required for a perfect problem-free system.

Fans for industry

Rucon's product range includes industrial-type fans: for normal and extreme conditions, for high temperatures, with gas-tightness, with anti-explosion designs, to carry corrosive or aggressive dust, to carry suspended matter, to deliver high pressure, etc. In every case, we analyse the proposed application and carry out calculations to back up our proposals.

Centrifugal fans (direct drive)

Single inlet, double inlet or free-running fans, with salient pole motors placed inside the turbine, are extremely compact units that are maintenance-free and easily adjustable. And when space is at a premium, this type of fan is the ideal compact solution. The basic design is a simple fan that is easy to connect and can be used for many applications such as the cooling of electrical cabinets, small ventilation units and vapour extraction hoods. Needless to say, this fan comes in a wide range of designs, which also includes standard motors, for example RZM-type and RLM-type units. In addition, they can be supplied with a selection of accessories. Rucon has the expertise to develop high-tech systems with all the supporting technical documentation.

Centrifugal fans (belt drive)

The double-inlet belt-driven fan is the ideal solution for central air-conditioning units. This type of fan features turbines with forward- or back-curved blades, along with various housing designs and several different possibilities for the bearings. This range of fans also features a wide variety of possible variants, with a choice of turbines from 160 mm to 1600 mm, a complete range of accessories, either fully pre-assembled or in parts.

The belt-driven drive fan (simple inlet) is the perfect fan for networks of ventilation ducts. In principle, this type of system is supplied complete with the belt drive system. Rucon offers many different designs: with bearings in or outside the air flow, with a cooling disk to operate at high temperatures, with housings made of galvanised steel or welded steel. Customers can select from a range of protective paint systems. For central air-conditioning units and for industry, these fans are the last word in flexibility.

Axial fans

Rucon’s range of axial fans include DLK, Ferrari and Arem systems. The range features a number of different housing designs: galvanised or painted steel, turbines made of aluminium or steel, possibly with blades that can be adjusted when stopped. The systems are classified according to low and high pressure and direct or belt drive.

Plastic fans

Rucon's series of plastic fans is based on the KCV product range. Of course, special conditions require tailored solutions. The fans of this series can be supplied with different types of plastic materials such as PVC, PP(S) and PVDF and in various designs, e.g. axial, centrifugal or roof fans. The range includes both direct and belt drive systems, and a complete range of accessories is also available for a wide variety of conditions, including aggressive environments.

Wall and duct fans

This range features a variety of models, ranging from the smallest to the largest, and in principle they can be supplied from stock. This series consists of wall and duct fans. This fan is a direct-drive system, and each fan has an adjustable rotation speed. In addition, they are easy to fit and come with a large number of accessories.

Pulse fans

Pulse fans are designed for car park ventilation systems. It should be noted that the ventilation standards for car parks are very stringent. Whatever the situation, the rule is: safety first. Fortunately, the days when you could just install any old system are long gone. Now is the time for a more specialised approach. And Rucon is a specialised company that offers unrivalled services based on decades of experience in the development and supply of air flow control systems. In addition, in recent years Rucon has acquired in-depth knowledge of ventilation systems for car parks.

Smoke extraction fans

For smoke extraction systems, Rucon can supply every possible solution with F200, F300 or F400 class fans according to standard EN12101-3. The range of solutions for smoke extraction includes axial, centrifugal or roof fans. And for special applications, Rucon can supply fans for up to 600°C/2 hours.

Roof curbs

Rucon has a range of roof curbs for every conceivable situation, with models made of plastic, aluminium or galvanised steel and with or without integrated silencers. All Rucon roof fans feature these curbs.

Silencers

A silencer is an important accessory for fans. Therefore, Rucon has a unique range of silencers designed for every possible application: circular or rectangular silencers to be fitted in networks of ducts and silencers specially adapted for roof extractors. Rucon can develop a solution for every application - large or small.

Smoke dampers

Rucon has a range of smoke dampers for every possible situation. EKO-J smoke dampers are used for ventilation and for smoke extraction systems as adjustment dampers or as isolation dampers. Our Hot/Shield Vent PTC dampers are designed and tested to operate with a medium of which the temperature can reach 300°C for 1 hour.

Filtration units

Rucon has a range of filtration units that are designed to be used with its in-line fans. The housings are equipped with circular or rectangular connections and can be fitted with different types of filters.

Adjustment equipment

Rucon has a complete range of adjustment systems that can be used to adjust the rotation speed of different fans. We offer a range of electronic regulators and transformers for continuous or incremental adjustment.

Nos systèmes : produits et accessoires

Le programme de vente consiste principalement en ventilateurs pour le tertiaire et pour l’industrie :
  1. Ventilateurs de toiture réalisés en acier galvanisée, en aluminium en en matière plastique.
  2. Ventilateur industriels pour basse, moyenne et haute pression, dans toutes les exécutions possible en termes de matériaux, tels que : acier carbone, acier galvanisé plein bain, acier inox, creusabo, etc …
  3. Ventilateur centrifuges, simple ou double ouïe, en exécution aubes inclinées vers l’avant ou vers l’arrière.
  4. Ventilateurs axiaux
  5. Ventilateurs en matières plastiques, dans toutes les exécutions : PVC,PPS,PP, PVDF et fibre de verre renforcée polyester.
  6. Ventilateurs de désenfumage, pour extraction de fumées jusque 600°C/2h.
  7. Ventilateurs d’impulsion pour les parkings
  8. Ventilateurs muraux et de conduit, en exécution axiale ou centrifuge
  9. Nombreux accessoires disponibles, comme : costières de toiture, silencieux, registres coupe-fumée, clapets auto-fermant, éléments de passage de toiture, flexibles de raccordement, contre-brides, etc …
Ventilateurs de toiture

Les ventilateurs de toiture sont souvent sous-estimés. Souvent il s’agit pourtant d’une solution « aussi avantageuse que possible ». Cet aspect est chez Rucon très important. Il faut constater qu’avec une juste analyse du problème et la fourniture d’une solution correcte, le ventilateur de toiture est une solution économique. Rucon s’occupe de toutes les parties qui sont nécessaires pour un traitement parfait et sans problème. Rucon offre des solutions complètes avec les ventilateurs de toiture.

Ventilateurs pour l’industrie

Rucon propose des ventilateurs de type industriel : pour des circonstances normales et extrêmes, pour des hautes températures, avec étanchéité aux gaz, en exécution protégée contre les explosions, adaptés pour véhiculer des poussières corrosives ou agressives, véhiculer des matières en suspension, pour delivrer de hautes pressions, etc … Chaque application est toujours analysée, les calculs sont toujours faits pour justifier nos propositions.

Ventilateurs centrifuges (entraînement direct)

Le ventilateur simple ouïe, double ouïe ou roue libre, avec moteur à pôles extérieurs placé à l’intérieur de la turbine, est une unité extrêmement compacte, sans entretien et facilement réglable. Lorsque l’encombrement est un souci, ce ventilateur offre une solution. C’est un ventilateur simple, avec raccordement facile, adapté pour beaucoup d’applications comme le refroidissement des armoires électriques, l’incorporation dans de petites unités de ventilation, les hottes d’aspiration de vapeur. Il va de soit qu’il y a un grand nombre d’exécutions, aussi avec de moteurs standards, comme par exemple les unités types RZM et RLM. Livrables avec un choix d’accessoires. Rucon fournit un travail précis, avec tous les justificatifs techniques.

Ventilateurs centrifuges (entraînement par transmission)

Ventilateurs à entraînement par transmission (double ouïe) : le bon ventilateur pour les centrales de traitement d’air. Livrables avec des turbines à aubes courbées vers l’avant ou courbées vers l’arrières, diverses exécutions de la volute et diverses possibilités pour les roulements. Une gamme de ventilateurs avec beaucoup de variantes possibles. Livrables avec des turbines de 160 à 1600 mm, avec de nombreux accessoires, complètement assemblés ou en pièces détachées.

Ventilateurs à entraînement par transmission (simple ouïe) : le ventilateur simple ouïe est le ventilateur approprié pour installation dans un réseau de gaine de ventilation. En principe ils sont livrés complets, avec la transmission. Les différentes exécutions possibles sont nombreuses. Il y en a avec des roulements dans ou hors du flux d’air, avec disque de refroidissement pour travailler à de hautes températures, avec des volutes en acier galvanisé ou en acier soudé. Différentes peintures de protection sont possibles. Pour les centrales de traitement d’air et pour l’industrie, ces ventilateurs offrent donc aussi des solutions extrêmement flexibles.

Ventilateurs axiaux

Le programme des ventilateurs axiaux de Rucon est basé sur une sélection des ventilateurs DLK, Ferrari et Arem. Les viroles sont disponibles en acier galvanisé ou en acier peint, les turbines sont en aluminium ou en acier, éventuellement avec pales réglables à l’arrêt. Ils sont classés suivant basse et haute pression, à entraînement direct ou à transmission.

Ventilateurs en matières plastiques

La gamme des ventilateurs en matières plastiques de Rucon est basée sur les produits de KCV. Des circonstances particulières exigent des ventilateurs particuliers. Les ventilateurs de cette série peuvent être livrés dans des exécutions avec différentes sortes de matières plastiques comme : PVC, PP(S), PVDF et dans diverses exécutions, par ex. ventilateurs axiaux, centrifuges ou de toiture. Ils sont à entraînement direct ou à transmission et ils disposent de nombreux accessoires qui sont également appropriés pour les milieux agressifs.

Ventilateurs muraux et de gaine

Une gamme du plus petit à de plus grand modèles, en principe livrable de stock. Cette série se compose de ventilateurs muraux et de gaine. Ils sont à entraînement direct et sont tous réglables en vitesse de rotation.Installation aisée, avec un grand nombre d’accessoires disponibles.

Ventilateurs d’impulsion

Ventilateurs pour système de ventilation dans les parkings. Les exigence en matière de ventilation dans les parkings sont énormes. La sécurité, sous toutes ses façettes, est essentielle. L’époque de « installer simplement un système » est heureusement terminée. C’est la raison pour laquelle est venu le temps d’une spécialisation. Cette spécialisation, vous la trouvez chez Rucon. Comme personne d’autre, nous travaillons depuis des décennies sur la maîtrise des flux d’air. Ainsi, depuis quelques années déjà, nous avons acquis une connaissance approfondie des systèmes de ventilation pour les parkings.

Ventilateurs de désenfumage

Pour les systèmes de désenfumage, Rucon peut donner toutes les solutions avec des ventilateurs classe F200, F300 ou F400 suivant la norme EN12101-3. Des ventilateurs axiaux, centrifuges ou de toiture sont disponibles pour le désenfumage. Pour des applications spéciales Rucon à la possibilité de livrer des ventilateurs jusqu’à 600°C/2h.

Costières de toiture

Rucon à une gamme de costières de toitures pour toutes des situations imaginables. Exécutions en matières plastiques, en aluminium ou en acier galvanisé, avec ou sans silencieux incorporé. Tous les ventilateurs de toiture livrés par Rucon disposent de ces costières.

Silencieux

Le silencieux est un accessories important pour les ventilateurs. C’est pourquoi nous avons une gamme de silencieux, développés pour toutes les applications possibles. Silencieux circulaires ou rectangulaires pour montage dans les réseaux de gaines, silencieux adaptés aux extracteurs de toiture, pour chaque problème nous pouvons calculer la solution appropriée.

Registres coupe-fumée

Rucon a une gamme de registres coupe-fumée, appropriés pour chaque situation. Les registres coupe-fumée EKO-J sont utilisés en ventilation et pour les installations de désenfumage comme registres de réglage ou comme registres d’isolement. Les registres de type Hot/Shield Vent PTC sont testés et conçus pour fonctionner avec un medium dont la température peux atteindre 300°C durant 1h.

Caissons de filtration

Rucon a une gamme de caissons de filtration adaptés à l’utilisation de ses ventilateurs de gaine « in line ». Le caisson est équipé de connections circulaires ou rectangulaires et peuvent être équipé de filtres de différentes classes.

Appareils de réglage

Rucon a une gamme complète d’appareils de réglage, adaptés au réglage de la vitesse de rotation de differents ventilateurs. Nous pouvons vous offrir aussi bien des régulateurs électroniques que des transformateurs, pour un réglage en continu ou pour un réglage par paliers.